Luxury alkaline detox & wellness retreat

Costa Blanca, Alicante, Spain

7 days from
per person
$1,466

Average user rating

Average guest review

Overall Experience

Learning experience

Friendliness of staff

Quality of tuition

Average overall rating for
this holiday location

Read reviews from previous guests

N Pearson, , - Sep 2019

A fabulous holiday managed by Julie and her team. I can recommend highly.

Reply from Supplier: Thank you, it was a pleasure to share your retreat... Warmest regards in wellness Julie & the team x

H Jaques, , - Sep 2019

Enjoyable experience overall but bear in mind, you will be sharing the resort with people on a regular holiday. The apartment complex is not for the exclusive use of the clients of the retreat company. you will also share the smells of the pool cafe bar serving beer & burgers!

Reply from Supplier: Thanks for the feedback. The pool bar is only open from the end of June to early September & as such only impacts part of 2 retreats, as we do not offer our retreats during July & August...there may be some of the owners / their families at the venue but it is normally a very quiet, safe & peaceful place with high quality spacious guest suites & facilities in a lovely location... Thank you for the 5 stars!

D Maria Scalley, Freeport, USA - Mar 2018

Julie and her team were wonderful! Accommodations were great. Beautiful atmosphere. Amazing food. Learned a lot and feel healthy. The other guests were all so nice as well. A really supportive environment.

Reply from Supplier: Thank you so much for the lovely review...we really do appreciate it! Julie & the team XXX

G Walker, Lymington, UK - Mar 2018

An extremely high quality establishment exceeding all our expectations!

Reply from Supplier: Thank you for your review...it is very much appreciated! Julie & the team

F Komain, London, United Kingdom - Sep 2017

Very good experience overall, quite relaxing with a "busy" schedule of fitness, walks and wellbeing. The food was delicious and tasty, did not expect that as a "detox programme"! I am now thinking of coming back next year...

Reply from Supplier: Thank you...we would love to see you again...Julie & the team...

S Denton, London, Unitied Kingdom - Apr 2017

I would defined go again. I loved the whole experience. Life changing.

H Makinson, Cheadle Hulme, United Kingdom - Apr 2017

E Amanda Kirk-Duncan, Meadow Cottage, United Kingdom - Sep 2016

m ms, london, uk - Jun 2016

A , London, England - Jun 2015

I've had an amazing experience at the retreat. The accommodation was great, fitness classes were of a good standard and workshops were informative.I learnt a lot about nutrition and healthy living. Spa treatments were lovely and so needed after fitness and hiking. Booking/organisation were top class

D Edridge Codd, Marden, UK - Jun 2015

D Edridge Codd, Marden, UK - Jun 2015

a reinhold, HOVE, England - Mar 2015

j goulding, granada, spain - Mar 2015